Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 8 January 2018

Roxy Music [1983.05.26] Out Of The Blue (TSP-CD-119-2) [SBD]

Reliquary's instructions for listening to the silky smooth voice of Bryan Ferry:

Go down to your wine cellar and grab the bottle of 1875 Chateau Margaux.
Push the play button, slide into your warm soothing bath ....and enjoy .....just sayin'

Roxy Music
'Out Of The Blue'
(1993 The Swingin' Pig : TSP-CD-119-2)
Radio City Music Hall
New York City, NY, USA)
Thursday May 26th, 1983

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
1 The Main Thing (Incomplete)
2 Out Of The Blue
3 Both Ends Burning
4 A Song For Europe (Incomplete)
5 Take A Chance With Me
6 Can't Let Go
7 While My Heart is Still Beating
8 Instrumental
9 Instrumental
Disc 2:
10 Avalon
11 Band Intro
12 My Only Love
13 Dance Away
14 Love Is The Drug
15 Like A Hurricane 08:30
16 Editions Of You 03:46
17 Do The Strand 04:17
18 Jealous Guy (Incomplete)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.