Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 29 January 2018

Rolling Stones - Crushed Pearl (Dirty Work Outtakes) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'Crushed Pearl' (Dirty Work Outtakes)
(Vinyl Gang Product : VGP 041-V2)
Pathe Marconi Studios, Paris, France
April 8th, - June 17th, 1985
RPM Studios, New York, NY, USA
Early July and August 1985

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 One Hit (To The Body)
02 Fight (Early version)
03 Harlem Shuffle (With Bobby Womack)
04 Crushed Pearl
05 Treat Me Like A Fool
06 Too Rude (Slow Version)
07 Winning Ugly (Early version)
08 Strictly Memphis (Mick on vocals)
09 Dirty Work (Early version)
10 Had It With You (Early version)
11 You’re Too Much (Early version)
12 One Hit (To The Body) (Early version)
13 Broken Hearts For Me And You (Demo)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.