Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Robert Plant [1990.11.14] Rapid Fire (Rapid City, SD) [SBD]

Robert Plant
'Rapid Fire'
Manic Nirvana Tour
Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
Wednesday November 14th, 1990

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01) Nobody's Fault But Mine
02) Billy's Revenge
03) Tie Dye On The Highway
04) Anniversary
05) In The Mood
06) Liar's Dance
07) Going To California
Disc 2:
01) Little By Little
02) Dimples
03) Immigrant Song
04) Hurting Kind
05) Ship Of Fools
06) Livin' Lovin' Maid
07) Tall Cool One

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.