Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Peter Gabriel [1987.07.21] Spectrum, Philadelphia, PA [SBD]

Peter Gabriel
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA
July 21st, 1987

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. San Jacinto (pre-show music edited out)
02. Red Rain
03. Shock The Monkey
04. Not One Of Us
05. Intruder
06. Games Without Frontiers
07. No Self Control
08. Mercy Street
09. This Is The Picture
10. Big Time
11. Don't Give Up
12. Solsbury Hill
13. Lay Your Hands On Me
14. Sledgehammer
15. Here Comes The Flood
16. In Your Eyes
17. Biko

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.