Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Circa. 1975 (Soundcheck) [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Led Zeppelin Circa. 1975'
Soundcheck Recordings

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Soundcheck from unknown venue circa 1975. Soundboard recordings with
no audience present. Contains rare tracks only released on vinyl here. -Original

Track List:
A1 Custard Pie    
A2 Wanton Jam    
A3 The Rover
A4 Rover Jam / Night Flight
B1 No Particular Place To Go    
B2 Nadine    
B3 Reelin' And Rockin'
B4 Move On Down The Line    
B5 Love Me Like A Hurricane    
B6 Keep On Movin'    
B7 Shakin' All Over

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.