Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Led Zeppelin [1970.09.19] Reel-To-Reel Master (2nd Show) FLAC + MP3

".....are very sorry that, that ah Jimi Hendrix went." -Robert Plant (1970.09.19)

Led Zeppelin
(2nd Show)
Madison Square Garden
NYC, New York, USA
Saturday September 19th, 1970

Very Good Audience Recording
Reel-To-Reel Master
Taper: A.K.
Encoded: FLAC + MP3@320

Track List:
Disc 1:
1 Intro
2 Immigrant Song (Inc. Mr. You're A Better Man Than I)
3 Heartbreaker (Inc. Bourrée)
4 Dazed And Confused (Inc. Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay/Mars The Bringer Of War)
5 Bring It On Home
6 'Plant talks about Jimi Hendrix'
7 That's The Way
8 Bron-Y-Aur
9 Since I've Been Loving You
10 Organ Solo 
11 Thank You
Disc 2:
1 What Is And What Should Never Be
2 Moby Dick
3 Rice Pudding (intro)/Whole Lotta Love (with   Boogie Chillen'/ Hideaway /Look On Yonder's Wall/ I Believe I'll Dust My Broom/
 Bottle It Up And Go / Cumberland Gap / They're Red Hot / She's A Truckin Little Baby /Lawdy Miss Clawdy/
 For What It's Worth / Cinnamon Girl / Some Other Guy / Train Kept a Rollin'/ I'm A King Bee / El Paso Blues / CC Rider/
 Baby What You Want Me To Do / Honey Bee / The Lemon Song)
4 Out On The Tiles
5 Communication Breakdown (inc. It's Your Thing / Bass Solo)
6 Gallows Pole /Communication Breakdown (Reprise)
7 The Girl Can't Help It / I'm Talking About You / Twenty Flight Rock
8 How Many More Times (inc. Beck's Bolero/The Hunter/Vocal Blues Improv/No Money Down/Blueberry Hill)

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.