Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Kiss [2017.11.05] The Kulick Brothers (KISS Kruise 7)

The Kulick Brothers
Bruce Kulick & Bob Kulick
Kiss Kruise 7
Norwegian Pearl, New Orleans, LA, USA
Sunday November 5th, 2017

Excellent Audience Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Bob and Bruce Kulick with Todd Kerns on bass & vocals and Brent Fitz on drums.

Track List:
01. All American Man
02. Hide Your Heart
03. Wouldn't You Like To Know Me
04. Domino -Rekt track-
05. Larger Than Life
06. Tears Are Falling
07. Nowhere To Run
08. Tough Love
09. Tonight You Belong To Me
10. Who Wants To Be Lonely
11. Crazy Crazy Nights [Partial]
12. Turn On The Night
13. Goodbye
Bonus Tracks:
14. (Bonus) Ain't Quite Right (Live)
15. (Bonus) Bruce & Lisa Kulick - Reason To Live (Indianapolis Expo 2017)
16. (Bonus) Bruce & Lisa Kulick - Forever (New York City Expo 2017)
17. (Bonus) Bruce Kulick 'bout 'Unplugged' & Departure From KISS (2015)
18. (Bonus) Gene talks 'bout The Vault (Kiss Kruise 7, Nov. 7th.2017)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.