Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 6 January 2018

Elton John [1970.11.12] Fillmore West (San Francisco) [SBD]

Elton John
Fillmore West
San Francisco, California, USA
Thursday November 12th, 1970

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Country Comfort
02 Sixty Years On
03 Border Song
04 Amoreena
05 Honky Tonk Woman
06 Burn Down The Mission
07 Shotgun
08 Give Peace A Chance
09 Higher
10 Can I Put You On

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.