Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Def Leppard [1979.08.22] Paris Theatre, London [SBD] FLAC + MP3

Def Leppard
Paris Theatre, London, England
Wednesday August 22nd, 1979

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: FLAC + MP3@320

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Glad I'm Alive
03. Hello America
04. Rock Brigade
05. Overture
06. Getcha Rocks Off
07. Wasted
08. Outro
09. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down

There are two versions of this radio show. The first introduced by Richard Skinner is represented as tracks 1-8 contains “Rock Brigade” instead of “When The Walls Came Tumbling Down.”. The second, introduced by Brian Matthews, contains the latter track in place of "Rock Brigade." -Original

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.