Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 19 October 2017

Tragically Hip [1989.11.30] CFNY Christmas Party [SBD]

The Tragically Hip
CFNY 102.1 FM Christmas Party
The Spectrum, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Thursday November 30th, 1989

Uncirculated Off-air Cassette Master
CFNY-FM Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. She Didn't Know
02. Highway Girl
03. Smalltown Bringdown
04. Opiated
05. Every Time You Go
06. Last American Exit
07. Boots Or Hearts
08. 38 Years Old
09. Blow At High Dough
10. New Orleans Is Sinking
11. When The Weight Comes Down

This broadcast has circulated previously in many forms, most commonly as the bootleg CD, “So Hip It Hurts”. This version is from an uncirculated, off-air cassette master and sounds real fine (much better than the bootleg, IMO). -plaz_restore

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.