Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 13 October 2017

Steve Miller Band [1973.07.01] Live At The Record Plant [SBD]

Steve Miller Band
'Live At The Record Plant' (Remastered)
(2012 Remasters Workshop : RMW 814)
The Record Plant, Sausalito, CA, USA
Saturday July 1st, 1973 

Soundboard (Pre-FM) Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Fly Like an Eagle / My Dark Hour tease
02 Just Like a Woman
03 Mary Lou
04 The Sky is Crying
05 Living in the USA
06 Shu ba da du ma ma ma
07 Look Over Yonder Wall
08 Gangster of Love
09 Space Cowboy
10 Kow Kow Calqulator
11 The Joker
12 Seasons
13 Going to the Country
14 Jackson-Kent Blues
15 Rock Me Baby

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.