Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 16 October 2017

Rolling Stones [2017.10.15] No Filter Tour, Arnhem, NL

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Gelredome, Arnhem, Netherlands
Sunday October 15th, 2017

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: CL
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Sympathy For The Devil
02 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03 Tumbling Dice
04 Just Your Fool
05 Ride 'Em On Down
06 Dancing With Mr D.
07 She's So Cold
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint It Black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 -band introductions
12 Happy (Keith vocals)
13 Slipping Away (Keith vocals)
14 Miss You
15 Midnight Rambler
16 Street Fighting Man
17 Start Me Up
18 Brown Sugar
19 Jumpin' Jack Flash
20 -encore break
21 Gimme Shelter
22 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.