Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Cinderella feat. Cozy Powell - Long Cold Winter Session [SBD]

Cinderella featuring Cozy Powell
'Long Cold Winter Session 1987'
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Intro
02- Coming Home
03- Gypsy Road #1
04- Gypsy Road #2
05- If You Don't Like It
06- Fallin' Apart At The Seams
07- Take Me Back
08- The Last Mile
09- Long Cold Winter
10- Don't Know What You Got ('Till It's Gone)
11- Fire And Ice

Taken from the original master cassette tape (Maxell XL II) belonged
to Cozy Powell, handwritten "Tom's Tape" on the tape index sheet.

Mostly instrumentals - this tape sounds like it was Cozy Powell's work/practice tape for the sessions he was involved in for Cinderella's 'Long Cold Winter' album. There's some vocals present and the mixing is quite different than the final product. Some songs are incomplete on this tape as well. Sound quality is decent for a Maxell type II cassette tape in which this material is purportedly sourced from. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.