Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Blondie - Personal Collection (Sunday Times Edition) [SBD]

'Personal Collection'
Sunday Times Edition 2005
(10 Track Collectors' Album)
Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3
Blondie free live 10-track CD : Dec. 24th, 2005.
Sunday Times Newspaper edition was free and not available in store.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - One Way Or Another (Live)
02 - Hanging On The Telephone (Live)
03 - Heart Of Glass (Live)
05 - (I'm Always Touched By Your) Presence Dear (Live)
06 -  Imitation Of A Kiss (The Jazz Passengers ft. Deborah Harry)
07 - The Dream's Lost On Me (Live)
08 - When The Fog Lifts (The Jazz Passengers ft. Deborah Harry)
09 - Tide Is High (The Jazz Passengers ft. Deborah Harry)
10 - End To End (Live)

Distributed free with British newspaper, "The Mail On Sunday". Released in a cardboard sleeve.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.