Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 23 October 2017

Arcade Fire [2013.10.28] Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, CA [FM]

Arcade Fire
Capitol Studios
Los Angeles, California, USA
Monday October 28th, 2013

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Reflektor
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Afterlife
05. Supersymmetry
06. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
07. We Exist
08. You Already Know
09. Normal Person
10. Here Comes The NIght Time
11. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.