Thursday, 10 August 2017

Traffic [1970.11.18] Something To Make Us All Happy [SBD]

'Something To Make Us All Happy'
(2014 The Godfatherecords - G.R. 985)
Fillmore East
New York City, NY, USA
November 18th, 1970

Soundboard Recording
Encoded 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Introduction by Bill Graham
02 Medicated Goo
03 Pearly Queen
04 Empty Pages
05 Heaven Is In Your Mind
06 Forty Thousand Headmen
07 John Barleycorn Must Die
08 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
09 Every Mother’s Son
10 Glad / Freedom Rider
11 Means To An End
12 Dear Mr. Fantasy

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.