Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Roxy Music [1974.10.28] Newcastle, England [FM]

Roxy Music
Country Life Tour
City Hall, Newcastle, England
Monday October 28th, 1974

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Prairie Rose
02 Beauty Queen
03 Mother Of Pearl
04 Out Of The Blue
05 Song For Europe
06 Three And Nine
07 If It Takes All Night
08 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
09 If There Is Something
10 All I Want Is You
11 The Bogus Man
12 Street Life
13 Virginia Plain
14 Editions Of You
15 Remake Remodel
16 Do The Strand

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.