Monday, 7 August 2017

Police, The - DJ Famthom's GITM Special Anniversary

The Police
DJ Famthom's
'Ghost In The Machine Special Anniversary'

Studio Soundboard Remixes
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Darkness (DJ Famthom Extended Backingtrack Mix)
02- Every Little Thing She does is Magic- DTS (DJ Famthom Single mix)
03- Hungry for you (J'aurais toujours faim de toi) (DJ Famthom Remix)
04- One world (not three) Special DTS (DJ Famthom Extended Mix)
05- Rehumanize yourself (DJ Famthom Extended Mix)
06- Secret Journey (DJ Famthom Extended Mix)
07- Secret Journey Live (DJ Famthom Single Mix)
08- Too much information  Live ( DJ Famthom remastered Mix)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.