Saturday, 12 August 2017

Kiss [2010.06.05] Rock IM Park (Nurnberg, Germany) [SBD]

Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour
Rock IM Park
Zeppelinfeld, Nurnberg, Germany
Saturday June 5th, 2010 

Paul Stanley : Gene Simmons : Tommy Thayer : Eric Singer.

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Cold Gin
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll
04. Firehouse
05. Say Yeah
06. Deuce
07. Crazy Crazy Nights
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Shock Me / Tommy and Eric's Jam
10. I'm An Animal
11. 100,000 Years
12. Gene Simmons Bass Solo / I Love It Loud
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Beth
17. Lick It Up
18. Shout It Out Loud
19. I Was Made For Lovin' You
20. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
21. Rock And Roll All Nite

- Riser malfunctions for Gene, Paul, and Tommy's entrance at the beginning of the show; leading to a very long introduction to "Modern Day Delilah." Paul and Tommy eventually enter from stage-right, but Gene isn't on stage for a while when the song actually does start!
- Eric's microphone cuts out during the first verse of "Beth."

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.