Thursday, 13 July 2017

U2 [2017.07.08] Taper - Alysha (Twickenham Stadium)

Joshua Tree 2017 Tour - 2nd Leg: Europe
Twickenham Stadium, London, England
Saturday July 8th, 2017

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Alysha
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Sunday Bloody Sunday
03 New Year's Day
04 Bad
05 Pride
06 Where The Streets Have No Name
07 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
08 With Or Without You
09 Bullet The Blue Sky
10 Running To Stand Still
11 Red Hill Mining Town
12 In God's Country
13 Trip Through Your Wires
14 One Tree Hill
15 Exit
16 Mothers Of The Disappeared
17 -encore break
18 Miss Sarajevo
19 Beautiful Day
20 Elevation
21 Vertigo
22 Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
23 One
24 The Little Things That Give You Away
25 Don’t Look Back In Anger (with Noel Gallagher)

During 'Trip Through Your Wires' Bono announces that Adam and Mariana are expecting a child. Happy Birthday sung for Eve Hewson.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.