Monday, 10 July 2017

U2 [1998.02.11] Remastered (Santiago, Chile) [SBD]

PopMart Tour - 4th Leg: Rest of The World
Estadio Nacional, Santiago, Chile
Wednesday February 11th, 1998

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Part 1:
01 Pop Muzik Intro
02 Mofo
03 I Will Follow
04 Gone
05 Even Better Than The Real Thing
06 Last Night On Earth
07 Until The End Of The World
08 New Year's Day
09 Pride (in The Name Of Love)
Part 2:
10 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11 Bad-All I Want Is You
12 Staring At The Sun
13 Sunday Bloody Sunday
14 Bullet The Blue Sky
15 Please
16 Where The Streets Have No Name
17 Lemon Intermission
Part 3:
18 Discothèque
19 If You Wear That Velvet Dress
20 With Or Without You
21 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
22 Mysterious Ways
23 One
24 Mothers Of The Disappeared

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.