Saturday, 8 July 2017

Ted Nugent [1978.11.29] The Aragon Ballroom [VG-AUD]

Ted Nugent
The Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Wednesday November 29th, 1978

Very Good Audience Recording
(Soundboard ??)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Stormtroopin'
02. Just What The Doctor Ordered
03. Free For All
04. Dog Eat Dog
05. Cat Scratch Fever
06. Need You Bad
07. I Got The Feelin'
08. One Woman
09. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Vine
10. Wang Dang Sweet PoonTang
11. Stranglehold
12. Motor City Madhouse
13. Gonzo
14. Oh Carol [Incomplete]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.