Sunday, 16 July 2017

Robert Plant [2007.02.14] The Return Of The Honeydrippers

Robert Plant
'The Return Of The Honeydrippers'
Special Guest: Jeff Beck
JB's Dudley, Dudley, West Midlands, England
Wednesday February 14th, 2007

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Alternate Artwork Included)
01. Jeff Beck Playing Guitar Intro
02. Mess Of Blues
03. Little Sister
04. She Little Sheila
05. Gonna Work Out Fine
06. Black Magic Woman
07. I've Been Loving You
08. Put A Spell On You
09. Big Log
10. Down In The Bottom
11. Can't Be Satisfied
12. Rattlesnake Shake
13. Crossroads
14. Big Hunk Of Love
15. Daddy Rolling Stone
16. Stormy Monday/I Can't Quit You Babe
17. Comin' Home
18. What I'd Say

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.