Sunday, 2 July 2017

Nazareth - FM Radio Sessions 1973-74 [FM]

BBC Radio Sessions 1973/74
FM Broadcast Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Razamanaz
02 Night Woman
03 Broken Down Angel
04 Vigilante Man
05 Shapes Of Things
06 Silver Dollar Forger
07 Glad When You're Gone
08 Jet Lag
09 Light My Way

Rebroadcast on Alan "Fluff" Freeman's Saturday Rock Show.
Produced by Roger Glover. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.