Monday, 17 July 2017

Led Zeppelin [1977.04.27] 1st Gen Reels (Maxell XLII) [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'1st Gen Reels (Maxell XLII)'
Richfield Coliseum
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Wednesday April 27th, 1977

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

View the US '77 Tour Programme (Online Flipbook):

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Song Remains The Same [Beginning Cut]
02. Sick Again
03. Nobody's Fault But Mine
04. In My Time Of Dying
05. Since I've Been Loving You
06. No Quarter [Cut At 05:07]
07. Ten Years Gone
08. The Battle Of Evermore
09. Going To California
10. Black Country Woman
11. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
12. White Summer [Cut At 00:29]
13. Black Mountain Side
14. Kashmir
15. Over The Top
16. -noise solo- [Cut At 10:06]
17. Achilles Last Stand
18. Stairway To Heaven
19. Rock And Roll [Beginning Cut]
20. Trampled Underfoot

Lineage: Master Cassettes> 1st gen reels(Maxell XLII)>pc>wav(24/96)>
   wav(16/44 w/Adobe Audition)> tracking(cd wave)> FLAC > MP3@320.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.