Saturday, 1 July 2017

Cheap Trick [1979.02.03] Liverpool (Liverpool, England) [FM]

Cheap Trick
Heaven Tonight Tour
Liverpool University, Liverpool, England
Recorded: February 3rd, 1979
Broadcast: February 19th, 1979

Excellent Radio Broadcast by Radio City Liverpool
Encoded: VBR (avg: 224-256 Kbps MP3)

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Stiff Competition
02 On Top Of The World
03 Big Eyes
04 Ain't That A Shame
05 Let It Rock [with Dave Edmunds]
06 Promised Land [with Dave Edmunds]
07 Need Your Love [from the upcoming September '79 release 'Dream Police']
08 I Want You To Want Me
09 California Man
10 Surrender

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.