Friday, 7 July 2017

Beatles, The - The Let It Be Rehearsals Vol.1 of 5 (YD 015) [SBD]

The Beatles
'The Let It Be Rehearsals Vol.1 of 5'
The Complete Rooftop Concert
(1992 Yellow Dog Records : YD 015)

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1  Get Back
2  Get Back
3  Don't Let Me Down
4  I've Got A Feeling
5  One After 909
6  Dig A Pony
7  I've Got A Feeling
8  Don't Let Me Down
9  Get Back
10 The Walk [Complete Version]
11 Oh! Darling
12 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
13 Across The Universe
14 Gone, Gone, Gone
15 Wake Up In The Morning (with Linda)
16 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
17 Sausages And French Fries
   Early In The Morning
   Hi Ho Silver
18 Stand By Me
19 Harry Pinsker (Hare Krishna Mantra)
20 Two Of Us

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.