Wednesday, 14 June 2017

U2 - Fruitlegs - Lychees

Fruitlegs - Lychees
(Remixes Not For Propaganda)

Studio Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01) City of Blinding Lights & Clocks
02) The First Time (Diffusion Mix)
03) Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Dub)
04) Around The World On New Year's Day (U2 Vs. Daft Punk)
05) Until The End Of The World (Temple Bar Mix Paul Barret)
06) Theme From Mission Impossible (Reggae Mix)
07) All I Need is a Miracle Drug (Mike & the Mechanics vs U2)
08) Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Extended Mix)
09) New Year's Day (Ferry Corsten Less Vocal Extended Mix)
10) New York (Dog Squad Mix)
11) New York (Dog Squad Instrumental)
12) Elevation (Paul Van Dyk Mix Radio Edit)
13) Stay (Faraway, So Close!) (Craig Armstrong Mix)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.