Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Smiths, The [1986.08.28] Life Is Very Long When You're Lonely [SBD]

The Smiths
'Life Is Very Long When You're Lonely'
(2008 The Godfatherecords : G.R. 351)
Irvine Meadows, Laguna Hills
California, USA
August 28th, 1986

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
02. Still Ill
03. I Want The One I Can't Have
04. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
05. How Soon Is Now
06. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
07. Panic
08. Stretch Out And Wait
09. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
10. Is It Really So Strange
11. Cemetary Gates
12. Never Had No-One Ever
13. Rubber Ring/What She Said
14. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
15. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
16. The Queen Is Dead
17. Money Changes Everything
18. I Know It's Over

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.