Monday, 19 June 2017

Rage Against The Machine [2000.06.16] Battle Of Finland [SBD]

Rage Against The Machine
'The Battle Of Finland'
The Battle Of Los Angeles Tour
Törnävä, Seinäjoki, Finland
Friday June 16th, 2000

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Kick Out the Jams
02. Bulls on Parade
03. Testify
04. Guerrilla Radio
05. Bullet in the Head
06. No Shelter
07. The Ghost of Tom Joad
08. Born of a Broken Man
09. People of the Sun
10. Know Your Enemy
11. Sleep in the Fire Now
12. Freedom
13. War Within a Breathe
14. Killing in the Name

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.