Saturday, 24 June 2017

Paul Revere & The Raiders - Just Like Us (Acetate & Demos) [SBD]

Paul Revere & The Raiders
'Just Like Us (Acetate & Demos)'
Acetates, and Rarities From the First Album

Soundboard Recordings
Crackle and Pops can be heard throughout.
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Steppin' Out
02 I'll Be Doggone
03 Out Of Sight
04 Baby Please Don't Go
05 I Know
06 Night Train
07 Just Like Me
08 Catch The Wind
09 Satisfation
10 I'm Cryin'
11 New Orleans
12 Action
13 Steppin' Stones (edit. version; unreleased single)
14 Louise (alt. LP mix, no back ground vocals)
15 Hungry (alt. mix, no back ground vocals)
16 1001 Arabian Night (edit. version; nearly 20 second shorter than the LP version)
17 Just Like Me (early mix)

Paul Revere Dick - keyboards
Mark Lindsay - vocals, saxophone
Drake 'Kid' Levin - lead guitar
Jim 'Harpo' Valley - lead guitar
Phil 'Fang' Volk - bass guitar
Mike 'Smitty' Smith - drums

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.