Sunday, 11 June 2017

Led Zeppelin [1973.07.17] Monsters Of Rock (Tarantura) [SBD]

Led Zeppelin
'Monsters Of Rock'
(1994 Tarantura T3CD-9-1/T3CD-9-2/T3CD-9-3)
Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, Washington: July 17th, 1973
Cobo, Hall, Detroit, Michigan: July 13th, 1973

Excellent Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Rock And Roll
02. Celebration Day
03. Bring It On Home (Intro)/Black Dog
04. Over The Hills And Far Away
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Since I've Been Loving You
07. No Quarter
08. The Song Remains The Same
09. The Rain Song
Disc 2:
01. Dazed And Confused (Incl. San Francisco)
02. Stairway To Heaven
Disc 3:
Cobo Hall, Detroit, Michigan (July 13th, 1973)
01. Moby Dick
02. Heartbreaker
03. Whole Lotta Love (Incl. Let That Boy Boogie)
04. Dancing Days [fade out]

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.