Monday, 26 June 2017

Kiss [1980.09.27] Vive 'La France (Gypsy Eye)

'Vive 'La France'
(2002 Gypsy Eye : GE 219/220)
Hippodrome de Pantin, Paris, France
Saturday September 27th, 1980

Very Good Audience Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Paul Stanley : Gene Simmons : Ace Frehley : Eric Carr.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Introduction
02. Detroit Rock City
03. Cold Gin
04. Strutter
05. Calling Dr. Love
06. Firehouse
07. Talk To Me
08. Is That You
09. 2,000 Man (Incl. Guitar Solo)
10. I was Made For Lovin' You
11. New York Groove
Disc 2:
01. Love Gun
02. God Of Thunder (Incl. Drum Solo)
03. Rock And Roll All Nite
04. Shout It Out Loud
05. King Of The Night Time World
06. Black Diamond

Quality: VG+/EX-. There's some significant distortion, with occasional channel drop- outs,
but good performance. There are breaks in "Rock and Roll All Nite" and "Black Diamond",
a fade during "King of the Night Time World", and a hi-hat hit is repeated in the beginning
of "New York Groove". -(taken from

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.