Monday, 12 June 2017

Guns N' Roses [1988.12.15] Melbourne, Australia [SBD]

Guns N' Roses
Entertainment Centre
Melbourne, Australia
December 15th, 1988

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - You're Crazy (cuts in)
02 - It's So Easy
03 - Mr. Brownstone
04 - Move To The City
05 - Out Ta Get Me
06 - Patience
07 - Rocket Queen
08 - My Michelle
09 - Mother - Only women bleed (intro)
10 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
11 - Band Introductions
12 - Guitar Solo
13 - Nightrain
14 - Used To Love Her
15 - Welcome To The Jungle
16 - Crowd
17 - Sweet Child O' Mine
18 - Guitars solo
19 - Paradise City

After 'You're Crazy,' Axl mentions how last night's show (12.14) was one of the most fun nights they've had in a long time. Before 'Out Ta Get Me,' Axl says, "Usually we dedicated this song to whatever is pissing us off but I had so many drinks last night I can't remember anything that is pissing me off!" Steven plays a drum solo during 'Rocket Queen.' After 'Rocket Queen,' Axl does a funny Slayer impression because a crowd remember requests a Slayer song. Axl dedicates 'My Michelle' to "our friends" in Metallica. Again Slash plays 'Mother' as an intro to 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door.' Slash leads another "hey f**kers!" chant after 'Welcome To The Jungle.' -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.