Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Cure, The [1991.01.19] The Great British Music Weekend [SBD]

The Cure
Radio 1 Broadcast
The Great British Music Weekend
Wembley Arena, London, England   
Saturday January 19th, 1991

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Pictures Of You
02. Fascination Street
03. Just Like Heaven
04. Lullaby
05. The Walk
06. Let's Go To Bed
07. Why Can't I Be You
08. In Between Days
09. A Forest
10. Never Enough 
11. Three Imaginary Boys
12. Boys Don't Cry
13. Disintegration 

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.