Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Clash, The [1976.09.05] Going To The Disco

The Clash
'Going To The Disco'
The Roundhouse, Chalk Farm
London, England
Sunday September 5th, 1976

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Deny
02. 1-2 Crush On You
03. I Know What You Do
04. I Don't Want Your Money
05. I Can't Understand The Flies
06. Protex Blue
07. Janie Jones
08. Mark Me Absent
09. Going To The Disco
10. 48 Hours
11. I'm So Bored With You
12. Work
13. London's Burning
14. What's My Name

-Taken from blackmarketclash.com
This is the best quality recording circulating from 1976. This is an historic and essential Clash bootleg. It’s the best quality recording circulating from 1976 and therefore the best source for checking out the early line up with Keith Levene, hearing the early unreleased songs and noting the development of the later recorded songs. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.