Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Who, The [1969.06.19] Complete Show (Fillmore West)

 Now with the right links!!

Well that took a bit of work, but I found the problem.

Cheers to our good friend Bill!!
Thanks for all the help!!
Sometimes it's very easy to mix up all the shows and different links etc etc.

The Who
'Complete Show'
Tommy Tour
Fillmore West
San Francisco, California, USA
Thursday June 19th, 1969

Very Good Audience Recordings
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Best Sound Quality of All Other Recordings.
Verified 1st. Generation Recording.

Track List:
Disc 1:
01 talk (Intro to show)
02 Heaven And Hell
03 I Can't Explain
04 Fortune Teller
05 Tattoo
06 Young Man Blues
Disc 2:
01 talk (intro to Tommy)
02 It's A Boy
03 1921
04 Amazing Journey
05 Sparks
06 Eyesight To The Blind
07 Christmas
08 The Acid Queen
09 Pinball Wizard [first notes cut slightly]
10 Do You Think It's Alright
11 Fiddle About
12 There's A Doctor
13 Go To The Mirror!
14 Smash The Mirror
15 I'm Free
16 Tommy's Holiday Camp
17 We're Not Gonna Take It [first notes cut slightly]
18 Boris The Spider
19 Summertime Blues
20 Shakin' All Over
21 Magic Bus
22 talk (Why the show is over)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.