Sunday, 28 May 2017

U2 [2010.08.06] Turin, Italy (Taper 'romeo') [EX-AUD]

360° Tour (3rd Leg: Europe)
Stadio Olimpico, Turin, Italy
Friday August 6th, 2010

Equipment: Neumann KM 140 (Microphone), CDWave (Sound Editor), Cool Edit Pro (Audio interface), Denecke PS-2 (Audio interface), Marantz PMD661 (Audio recording device)
Lineage: Neumann km140 > Denecke PS-2 > Marantz PMD661 (16 bit - 44.1 KHz) > Cool Edit > CD Wave

Excellent Audience Recording
(4 of 5 Stars)
(Taper: romeo)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc One:  [Time 1:11:18]
01. Space Oddity/Return of the Stingray Guitar (Instrumental)
02. Beautiful Day
03. Magnificent
04. Get on your Boots
05. Mysterious Ways
06. Bono's Speech / band introduction / Happy Birthday
07. I still haven't found what I am Looking For
08. (For your love) North Star (An Acoustic Version)
09. (The flowering rose of) Glastonbury
10. Elevation
11. In a little while
12. Spaceship/Miss Sarajevo >
13. Until the end of the world
14. The Unforgettable Fire
15. City of Blinding Lights
16. Vertigo
Disc Two:  [Time 60:24]
01. Discotheque (snippet)/I'll go crazy if I don't go crazy tonight (Remix) >
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday >
03. MLK
04. Walk On/You'll never walk alone (snippet)
05. Desmond Tutu speech/One
06. Amazing Grace/Where the streets have no name
07. Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me
08. With or Without You
09. Moment of Surrender

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.