Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Sheryl Crow - Unreleased (First Album 1993) [SBD]

Sheryl Crow
(Unreleased first album for A&M Records 1993)
Professional Studio Recordings
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - Near Me
02 - When Love Is Over
03 - You Want It All
04 - Hundreds of Tears
05 - The Last Time
06 - Borrowed Time
07 - All Kinds of People
08 - Father's Son
09 - What Does it Matter
10 - Indian Summer
11 - I Will Walk With You
12 - Love You Blind

Will there is not much else to say on this one except this was the album that was suppose to come out first. The record execs didn't like it and so Sheryl went back to the studio and made “Tuesday Night Music Club.” The rest is history. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.