Sunday, 14 May 2017

Scorpions [1975.04.26] Grugahalle, Essen, Germany [SBD]

In Trance Tour
Grugahalle, Essen, Germany
Saturday April 26th, 1975

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Instrumental Jam
02. This Is My Song
03. They Need A Million
04. Drifting Sun
05. Red House [edited]
06. Rock And Roll Queen
07. Fly To The Rainbow
08. Speedy's Coming
09. Robot Man
10. Instrumental Jam [cuts off]
11. Fox On the Run
     (Early single sung in German)
12. Action
     (Early single sung in German)

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.