Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Rolling Stones [1975.07.11] L.A. Connection (VGP) [SBD]

The Rolling Stones
'L.A. Connection'
(1996 Vinyl Gang Product : VGP-085)
Inglewood Forum, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Friday July 11th, 1975

Soundboard Recording
Sourced from Pro-Shot video
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disk 1:
01 Intro
02 Honky Tonk Women
03 All Down The Line
04 If You Can't Rock Me / Get Off Of My Cloud
05 Star Star
06 Gimme Shelter
07 Ain't Too Proud To Beg
08 You Gotta Move
09 You Can't Always Get What You Want
10 Happy
11 Tumbling Dice
12 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
13 Band Introductions
14 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
Disc 2:
01 Fingerprint File
02 Angie
03 Wild Horses
04 That's Life
05 Outta Space
06 Brown Sugar
07 Midnight Rambler
08 Rip This Joint
09 Street Fighting Man
10 Jumpin' Jack Flash
11 Sympathy For The Devil

The most complete soundboard-source so far from this show.
Other releases are often omitting 2 or even 3 songs. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.