Sunday, 14 May 2017

Robert Plant [2010.07.13] Orpheum Theatre, Memphis [VG-AUD]

Robert Plant
Orpheum Theatre
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Tuesday July 13th, 2010

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Down To The Sea
02. Angel Dance
03. Please Read The Letter
04. House Of Cards
05. Misty Mountain Hop
06. Monkey
07. Oh What A Beautiful City/Wader In The Water/In My Time Of Dying
08. Rich Woman
09. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
10. All The King's Horses
11. Nobody's Fault But Mine
12. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
13. Central Two-O-Nine
14. Houses Of The Holy
15. Tall Cool One
16. Harm's Swift Way
17. Gallows Pole
18. Thank You
19. Rock And Roll
20. We Bid You Goodnight

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.