Monday, 15 May 2017

Robert Plant [2006.01.01] Maida Vale Studios [FM]

Robert Plant
And The Strange Sensation
BBC Maida Vale Studios
London, England
Recorded: December 2005
Broadcast: January 1st, 2006

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Shame On You [Soundcheck Segment]
02. DJ Introduction
03. Another Tribe
04. Interviews (Robert Plant & Justin Adams)
05. Girl Of The North Country
06. DJ Talk
07. Let The Four Winds Blow
08. Interviews (Robert Plant & Justin Adams)
09. When The Levee Breaks

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.