Monday, 8 May 2017

Morrissey [1992.12.20] Happy Xmas (Polomatten GMBH) [SBD]

'Happy Xmas!?'
(Polomatten GMBH T.H.SPR 1812223)
Astoria Theatre, London, England
December 20th, 1992

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 - You're The One For Me Fatty
02 - Certain People I Know
03 - Glamorous Glue
04 - Tomorrow
05 - November Spawned A Monster
06 - National Front Disco
07 - Seasick Yet Still Docked
08 - Jack The Ripper
09 - Alsatian Cousin
10 - Sister I'm A Poet
11 - The Loop
12 - Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
13 - I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
14 - You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side
15 - We'll Let You Know
16 - He Knows I'd Love To See Him
17 - We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful
18 - Last of The Famous International Playboys

This concert was a success. Morrissey seemed to be among friends, he was very talkative, but perhaps looked slightly tired and even irritated by some people in the front rows. Because this was the second consecutive night in the same city, the set list saw a few changes, like the re-introduction of "Tomorrow" and "The Last Of The Famous International Playboys". To make space for these, "Girl Least Likely To", and surprisingly, the live staple "Suedehead", were removed from the setlist. (More...) -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.