Saturday, 13 May 2017

Madonna - Hard Candy Demo Sessions (2008) [SBD]

Now this has the right link.

'Hard Candy Demo Sessions' (2008)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Across The Sky [Acapella Sample]
02. Beat Goes On [Early Demo]
03. Heartbeat [Pharell Demo]
04. Spanish Lesson [Pharell Demo]
05. Across The Sky [Full Demo]
06. The Beat Goes On [1st Demo]
07. Ring My Bell

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.