Monday, 22 May 2017

Jimmy Page [1988.09.25] Outrider Tour (Hammersmith)

Jason Bonham on the drums.

Jimmy Page
Outrider Tour
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
November 25th, 1988

Very Good Audience Recording
(KRW CO Collection)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01 Who's To Blame
02 Prelude
03 Over The Hills And Far Away
04 Wanna Make Love
05 Writes Of Winter
06 Tear Down The Walls
07 Emerald Eyes
08 Midnight Moonlight (incl. White Summer/Black Mountain Side)
09 In My Time Of Dying
Disc 2:
10 City Sirens / Drum Solo
11 Someone To Love
12 Prison Blues
13 The Chase/Bow Solo/Dazed And Confused
14 Wasting My Time
15 Blues Anthem
16 Custard Pie
17 Train Kept A-Rollin'
18 Stairway To Heaven

Jimmy Page - Guitars
Jason Bonham - Drums
John Miles - Lead vocals
Durban Laverde - Bass guitar

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.