Monday, 15 May 2017

Green Day - Dookie Studio Demo Tape [SBD]

Green Day
'Dookie Studio Demo Tape'
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Here is the demo tape that Green Day used to shop around for record labels for the album 'Dookie'. It has demo versions of both tracks that were used on the album and many tracks that were not used on that Album.

Track List:
01. Having A Blast
02. When I Come Around
03. Longview
04. Burnout
05. Basket Case
06. JAR
07. She
08. Pulling Teeth
09. Sassafras Roots
10. Walkin' The Dog ['Aerosmith' cover]
11. Don't Wanna Fall In Love
12. FOD
13. Instrumental

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.