Thursday, 11 May 2017

Dio, Ronnie James [1986.06.06] Philadelphia, PA. [SBD]

Dio, Ronnie James
Sacred Heart Tour
Philadelphia Spectrum
Philadelphia, PA., USA
Tuesday June 6th, 1986

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Intro
2. King Of Rock And Roll
3. Time To Burn
4. The Last In Line/Holy Diver
5. Heaven And Hell
6. Sacred Heart
7. Rock 'n' Roll Children
8. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
9. Man On The Silver Mountain
10. Rock 'n' Roll Children (end)
11. Rainbow In The Dark
12. Interview with RJD & guitarist Craig Goldy (18 minutes)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.