Saturday, 6 May 2017

Brandon Flowers [2010.09.06] Zane Lowe Show [FM]

Brandon Flowers (vocalist: The Killers)
Live on the Zane Lowe Show
BBC Maida Vale Studios
London, England
September 6th, 2010

FM Broadcast Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- Intro
02- On The Floor
03- Crossfire
04- Magdalena
05- Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
06- Hard Enough
07- Losing Touch
08- When You Were Young
09- Only The Young
10- Swallow It
11- Playing With Fire

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.