Monday, 29 May 2017

Beatles, The - Strange Mixes (Undercover UC-002) [SBD]

The Beatles
'Strange Mixes'
(1999 Undercover : UC-002)
Studio Soundboard Recordings
Outtakes / Alternates / Outtakes
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. My Bonnie (Stereo With German Intro)
02. Sweet Georgia Brown (1962 Stereo Version)
03. Ain't She Sweet (Same As Above)
04. Please Please Me (Alternate Mix)
05. Hold Me Tight (Backing Track)
06. Can't Buy Me Love (Unreleased Edit Of Take 2)
07. If You've Got Troubles (Alternate Mix)
08. Think For Yourself (Rough Mono Mix With Studio Chat)
09. The Word (Alternate Mix)
10. Paperback Writer (With Count In Alternate Mix)
11. You Know My Name (Stereo Single Edit)
12. Helter Skelter (Unreleased Single Edit Of New Version)
13. Glass Onion (Stereo Edited Version From US Reel Tape)
14. Don't Pass Me By (Same As Above)
15. Yer' Blues (Same As Above)
16. Helter Skelter (Same As Above)
17. Revolution 9 (Same As Above)
18. Maxwell's Silver Hammer (With Unused Intro)
19. I Me Mine (Undubbed Phil Spector Edit)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.